Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
Design Variance
10/1/2019
Time: 4:00pm
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
 
Music Mgmt.Team
10/9/2019
Time: 5:30pm
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
 
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Music Committee / Bandfest Walkthru
10/16/2019
Location: Pasadena, California    Time: 5:30pm
 
Music Committee
10/16/2019
Location: Pasadena, California    Time: 6:00pm
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
Street Committee
10/24/2019
Time: 7;30am
 

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 5 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8
Our Mission:

As a volunteer-driven, non-profit organization the Tournament of Roses Association brings people together to create premier events and entertainment celebrating the New Year. The Tournament of Roses enriches the lives of the many people and organizations it touches by providing satisfying, meaningful and rewarding experiences.

Contact Us:

Tournament of Roses Association
391 South Orange Grove Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91184

Ph: 626.449.4100

Email: kmcfadden@tournamentofroses.com