Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
Music Committee
4/15/2020
Time: 5:30pm
 
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
Design Variance
5/5/2020
Time: 4:00pm
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
 
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
Music Committee
5/12/2020
Time: 5:30pm
 
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
 
 
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 15
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 
Our Mission:

As a volunteer-driven, non-profit organization the Tournament of Roses Association brings people together to create premier events and entertainment celebrating the New Year. The Tournament of Roses enriches the lives of the many people and organizations it touches by providing satisfying, meaningful and rewarding experiences.

Contact Us:

Tournament of Roses Association
391 South Orange Grove Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91184

Ph: 626.449.4100

Email: kmcfadden@tournamentofroses.com